Stochastic Networks
And Related Topics III
Conference in Bedlewo






  You are in: scien_comittee

Scientific comittee:

      Prof. S├Şren Asmussen, Dep. of Math. Sciences, Aarhus University, Denmark
      Prof. Fran├žois Baccelli, INRIA, ENS D├ęp. d'Informatique, Paris, France
      Prof. Onno Boxma, TU Eindhoven, Eurandom, The Netherlands
      Prof. Sergey Foss, Heriot-Watt University, Great Britain
      Prof. G├╝nter Last, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
      Prof. Tomasz Rolski, University of Wroc┼éaw, Poland

© 2011 Copyright Pawel Lorek