25.09- 1.10.2011, Bêdlewo, Poland


  1. Helene Airault (Université de Picardie Jules Verne, Insset & LAMFA)
    Ornstein-Uhlenbeck operators on a K\"ahler manifold and infinitesimal representation of a Lie group representations, some examples

  2. Daniel Alpay (Ben-Gurion University of the Negev)
    Linear stochastic systems and a new class of commutative rings

  3. Hiroshi Ando (University of Copenhagen & Kyoto University)
    Embedding of Polish groups into unitary groups of $II_1$ factors (joint work with Yasumichi Matsuzawa at Leipzig & Hokkaido university).

  4. Octavio Arizmendi (Universität des Saarlandes)
    On a class of explicit Cauchy-Stieltjes transforms related to monotone stable and free Poisson laws

  5. Nobuhiro Asai (Aichi University of Education)
    The Brenke type generating functions and orthogonal polynomials.

  6. Michael Brannan (Queen's University, Kingston)
    Reduced von Neumann algebras of quantum permutation groups

  7. Matthew Brown (University of Nottingham)
    The Quantum Stochastic (QS) Duhamel Principle

  8. Mirelle Capitaine (Institut de Mathématiques de Toulouse)
    Free subordination property and deformed matricial models

  9. Marie Choda (Osaka Kyoiku University)
    Entropy for unital completely posive maps

  10. Dariusz Chruściński (Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń)
    Non-Markovian evolution of quantum systems

  11. Joachim Cuntz (Mathematisches Institut Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster)
    The regular $C^*$-algebras of some semigroups from number theory

  12. José Luis da Silva (University of Madeira)
    Poisson grey noise in infinite dimensions

  13. Mikael de la Salle (Université de Franche-Comté, Besançon)
    Non-commutative $L_p$ spaces without the operator space approximation property.

  14. Maxim Derevyagin (National Academy of Science of Ukraine)
    On the $\lambda$-dynamics of the orthogonal polynomials corresponding to the Jacobi matrix $L+\lambda M$

  15. Takahiro Hasebe (Research Institute for Mathematical Sciences, Kyoto University)
    Semigroups related to additive and multiplicative, free and Boolean convolutions

  16. Fumio Hiai (Tohoku University)
    Jensen and Minkowski type inequalities for operator means (joint work with J.-C. Bourin)

  17. Samah Horrigue (University of Tunis El Manar)
    Quantum generalized fractional evolution equation

  18. Robin Hudson (Loughborough University)
    Quantum Lévy area

  19. Un Cig Ji (Chungbuk National University)
    Quantum Stochastic Calculus Associated with Quadratic Quantum White Noises

  20. Alina Kargol (Maria Curie-Skłodowska University, Lublin)
    Decay of Correlations in Ferromagnetic Quantum Models

  21. Yasuyuki Kawahigashi (University of Tokyo)
    N=2 superconformal field theory and noncommutative geometry

  22. Andrzej Komisarski (University of Łódź)
    On minimal number of measurements, which form an informationally complete system

  23. Anna Kula (Jagiellonian University, Kraków & Université de Franche-Comté, Besançon)
    L\'evy Processes on compact quantum groups: from symmetries to derivation and beyond

  24. Bartosz Kwaśniewski (University of Białystok)
    C*-algebras generalizing both Cuntz-Pimsner and Doplicher-Roberts algebras

  25. Seung-Hyeok Kye (Seoul National University)
    Product vectors and their partial conjugates

  26. Christian Le Merdy (Université de Franche-Comté, Besançon)
    Operators and their square functions on noncommutative $L_p$--spaces.

  27. Franz Lehner (Technische Universität Graz)
    Characterization Problems in Free Probability

  28. Romuald Lenczewski (Wrocław University of Technology)
    Matricial R-transform

  29. Andrzej Łuczak (University of Łódź)
    Cloning and broadcasting states

  30. Eugene Lytvynov (Swansea University)
    Meixner's orthogonal polynomials in classical and non-commutative probability

  31. Ion Nechita (CNRS, Université de Toulouse)
    Block-modified Wishart matrices and applications to entanglement theory

  32. Maciej Nowak (Jagiellonian University, Kraków)
    Multiplication law and $S$ transform for non-hermitian random matrices

  33. Nobuaki Obata (Tohoku University)
    Spectral analysis of Manhattan products of digraphs

  34. Janosch Ortmann (Warwick Mathematics Institute)
    Large Deviations for Non-crossing partitions and applications to free probability

  35. Adam Paszkiewicz (University of Łódź)
    On general form of quantum information - joint work with Tomasz Sobieszek

  36. Denes Petz (Budapest University of Technology and Economics)
    Some structures of finite dimensional Hilbert spaces (motivated by quantum theory)

  37. Michael Skeide (Universita degli Studi del Molise, Campobasso)
    Free Product Systems

  38. Piotr Śniady (Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw)
    Trajectories of jeu-de-taquin (joint work with Dan Romik)

  39. Alexander Soshnikov (University of California, Davis)
    On fluctuation of matrix entries of regular functions of Wigner matrices and outliers in the spectrum of finite rank perturbations.

  40. Fedor Sukochev (University of New South Wales, Sydney)
    On the Rosenthal inequalities in noncommutative symmetric spaces

  41. Stanisław Woronowicz (University of Warsaw)
    Multiplicative unitary for the quantum double

  42. Janusz Wysoczański (University of Wrocław)
    Introduction to generalized (anyon) statistics (joint work with M. Bozejko and E. Lytvynov)

  43. Quanhua Xu (Université de Franche-Comté, Besançon)
    Harmonic analysis on noncommutative tori

  44. Hiroaki Yoshida (Ochanomizu University, Tokyo)
    Integral representations of the relative free entropy associated with semicircular gradients

  45. László Zsido (Dipartimento di Matematica, Universita di Roma "Tor Vergata")
    Relative weakly mixing for non-commutative dynamical systems