Doctors

Year: 1
Name and Surname E-mail WWW Phone User Type
mgr Adam Malinowski Adam.Malinowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW doktorant
mgr Agnieszka Hejna Agnieszka.Hejna@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW doktorant
mgr Aleksander Antasik Aleksander.Antasik@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW doktorant
mgr Hubert Anisimowicz Hubert.Anisimowicz@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW doktorant
Year: 2
Name and Surname E-mail WWW Phone User Type
mgr Lahcen Oussi Lahcen.Oussi@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW doktorant
mgr Adam Kaszubowski Adam.Kaszubowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW doktorant
mgr Edyta Kania Edyta.Kania@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW doktorant
mgr Bartosz Wróblewski Bartosz.Wroblewski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW doktorant
Year: 3
Name and Surname E-mail WWW Phone User Type
mgr Rafał Kobuszewski Rafal.Kobuszewski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7090 doktorant
mgr Mariusz Maślanka Mariusz.Maslanka@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7477 doktorant
mgr Michał Krawiec Michal.Krawiec@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7469 doktorant
Year: 4
Name and Surname E-mail WWW Phone User Type
mgr Miłosz Krupski Milosz.Krupski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW doktorant
mgr Piotr Dyszewski Piotr.Dyszewski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7439 doktorant
mgr Michał Kos Michal.Kos@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW doktorant
mgr Joanna Tumilewicz Joanna.Tumilewicz@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7441 doktorant
mgr Witold Świątkowski Witold.Swiatkowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7439 doktorant
mgr Tomasz Rzepecki Tomasz.Rzepecki@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7463 doktorant
mgr Piotr Markowski Piotr.Markowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7418 doktorant