Nauczyciele akademiccy

Typ użytkownika: nauczyciel
Stopień lub tytuł Imię i nazwisko E-mail Strona Tel
dr Grzegorz Świderski Grzegorz.Swiderski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW
dr Marek Arendarczyk Marek.Arendarczyk@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7448
prof. dr hab. Alexander Bendikov bendikov@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7476
prof. dr hab. Piotr Biler Piotr.Biler@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7408
dr hab. Małgorzata Bogdan Malgorzata.Bogdan@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7466
dr Piotr Borodulin-Nadzieja Piotr.Borodulin-Nadzieja@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7405
prof. dr hab. Dariusz Buraczewski Dariusz.Buraczewski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7088
dr Wojciech Cygan Wojciech.Cygan@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 3757 426
prof. dr hab. Ewa Damek Ewa.Damek@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7457
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Dębicki Krzysztof.Debicki@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7425
dr Jan Dobrowolski Jan.Dobrowolski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7463
dr Maciej Dołęga Maciej.Dolega@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7419
mgr Kamil Dyba Kamil.Dyba@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7456
dr Katarzyna Dymara Katarzyna.Dymara@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7447
dr hab. Jan Dymara Jan.Dymara@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7491
prof. dr hab. Jacek Dziubański Jacek.Dziubanski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7449
dr Tomasz Elsner Tomasz.Elsner@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7447
dr hab. Światosław Gal Swiatoslaw.Gal@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7412
dr Jakub Gismatullin Jakub.Gismatullin@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7464
dr hab. Mariusz Grech Mariusz.Grech@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7094
prof. dr hab. Paweł Głowacki Pawel.Glowacki@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7404
prof. dr hab. Waldemar Hebisch Waldek.Hebisch@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7442
mgr Daniel Hoffmann Daniel.Hoffmann@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7463
mgr Agata Hoffmann Agata.Hoffmann@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7416
prof. dr hab. Alexander Iksanov Alexander.Iksanov@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW
dr Grzegorz Jagiella Grzegorz.Jagiella@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7405
prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Januszkiewicz Tadeusz.Januszkiewicz@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7412
dr Barbara Jasiulis-Gołdyn Barbara.Jasiulis@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7448
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew J. Jurek Zbigniew.Jurek@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7435
prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Karch Grzegorz.Karch@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7407
dr Paweł Kawa Pawel.Kawa@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7446
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Kisielewicz Andrzej.Kisielewicz@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7467
dr inż. Przemysław Klusik Przemyslaw.Klusik@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7444
dr Konrad Kolesko Konrad.Kolesko@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7093
dr hab. Piotr Kowalski Piotr.Kowalski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7462
dr hab. Wiesław Krakowiak Wieslaw.Krakowiak@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7461
dr Jan Kraszewski Jan.Kraszewski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7446
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Krupiński Krzysztof.Krupinski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7464
dr hab. Jurij Kryakin Jurij.Kryakin@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7472
Anna Krystek Anna.Krystek@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW
dr Aleksandra Kwiatkowska Aleksandra.Kwiatkowska@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW
dr Paweł Lorek Pawel.Lorek@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7454
dr Michał Marcinkowski Michal.Marcinkowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7450
mgr Małgorzata Mikołajczyk Malgorzata.Mikolajczyk@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7416
dr Bogdan Mincer Bogdan.Mincer@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7444
dr hab. Mariusz Mirek Mariusz.Mirek@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7093
dr Slavko Moconja Slavko.Moconja@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7463
mgr Adam Morawiec Adam.Morawiec@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7461
dr hab. Wojciech Młotkowski Wojciech.Mlotkowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7092
prof. dr hab. Ludomir Newelski Ludomir.Newelski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7462
dr Krzysztof Omiljanowski Krzysztof.Omiljanowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7472
dr Damian Osajda Damian.Osajda@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7450
dr hab. Maciej Paluszyński Maciej.Paluszynski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7497
prof. dr hab. Janusz Pawlikowski pawlikow@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7446
dr hab. Tadeusz Pezda Tadeusz.Pezda@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7453
prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Plebanek Grzegorz.Plebanek@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7406
dr Marcin Preisner Marcin.Preisner@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7421
dr hab. Andrzej Raczyński Andrzej.Raczynski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7413
dr Małgorzata Romanowska-Majsnerowska Malgorzata.Romanowska-Majsnerowska@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7426
dr hab. Ziemowit Rzeszotnik Ziemowit.Rzeszotnik@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7421
mgr Michał Śliwiński Michal.Sliwinski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7416
dr hab. Robert Stańczy Robert.Stanczy@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7418
prof. dr hab. Jacek Świątkowski Jacek.Swiatkowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7491
dr Sebastian Sydor Sebastian.Sydor@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW
prof. dr hab. Władysław Szczotka Wladyslaw.Szczotka@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7396
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Szekli Ryszard.Szekli@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7458
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Szwarc Ryszard.Szwarc@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7498
dr Krzysztof Tabisz Krzysztof.Tabisz@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7466
dr hab. Krzysztof Topolski Krzysztof.Topolski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7454
dr hab. Roman Urban Roman.Urban@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7087
dr hab. Roman Wencel Roman.Wencel@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7462
dr inż. Łukasz Wojakowski Lukasz.Wojakowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7422
dr Błażej Wróbel Blazej.Wrobel@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7092
dr Jarosław Wróblewski Jaroslaw.Wroblewski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7424
dr Anna Wysoczańska-Kula Anna.Kula@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7095
dr hab. Janusz Wysoczański Janusz.Wysoczanski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7095
dr Grzegorz Wyłupek Grzegorz.Wylupek@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7441
dr hab. Jacek Zienkiewicz Jacek.Zienkiewicz@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7094
Typ użytkownika: nauczyciel emerytowany
Stopień lub tytuł Imię i nazwisko E-mail Strona Tel
prof. dr hab. Marek Bożejko Marek.Bozejko@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7086
dr Andrzej Dąbrowski Andrzej.Dabrowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7424
prof. dr hab. Roman Duda Roman.Duda@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7409
dr hab. Bogusław Hajduk Boguslaw.Hajduk@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW
dr hab. Aleksander Janicki Aleksander.Janicki@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW
prof. dr hab. Bolesław Kopociński Boleslaw.Kopocinski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7454
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Krzywicki Andrzej.Krzywicki@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7413
prof. dr hab. Kazimierz Musiał Kazimierz.Musial@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7465
prof. dr hab. Władysław Narkiewicz Wladyslaw.Narkiewicz@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7453
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Rolski Tomasz.Rolski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7403
dr hab. Witold Więsław Witold.Wieslaw@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7463
dr Agnieszka Wojciechowska- Waszkiewicz Agnieszka.Wojciechowska@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 3204 435