Nauczyciele akademiccy

Typ użytkownika: nauczyciel
Stopień lub tytuł Imię i nazwisko E-mail Strona Tel Pokój
dr Marek Arendarczyk Marek.Arendarczyk@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7448 707
dr Adam Bartoš Adam.Bartos@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7405 702
prof. dr hab. Alexander Bendikov bendikov@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7476 304
prof. dr hab. Piotr Biler Piotr.Biler@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7408 404
dr hab. Małgorzata Bogdan Malgorzata.Bogdan@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7466 513
dr hab. Piotr Borodulin-Nadzieja Piotr.Borodulin-Nadzieja@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7405 701
prof. dr hab. Dariusz Buraczewski Dariusz.Buraczewski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7088 908
dr Wojciech Cygan Wojciech.Cygan@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7426 309
dr Jan Czajkowski Jan.Czajkowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7447 306
prof. dr hab. Ewa Damek Ewa.Damek@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7457 901
dr Biswarup Das bisolga@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7450 713
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Dębicki Krzysztof.Debicki@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7425 505
dr Jan Dobrowolski Jan.Dobrowolski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7463 508
dr hab. Jan Dymara Jan.Dymara@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7491 301
dr Piotr Dyszewski Piotr.Dyszewski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7439 104
prof. dr hab. Jacek Dziubański Jacek.Dziubanski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7449 906
dr Wiktor Ejsmont Wiktor.Ejsmont@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7086 709
dr Tomasz Elsner Tomasz.Elsner@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7417 305
dr hab. Światosław Gal Swiatoslaw.Gal@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7412 409
dr Jakub Gismatullin Jakub.Gismatullin@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7464 507
dr hab. Mariusz Grech Mariusz.Grech@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7094 10.4
dr Jaroslaw Harezlak Jaroslaw.Harezlak@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7422 307
prof. dr hab. Waldemar Hebisch Waldek.Hebisch@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7442 902
mgr Agata Hoffmann Agata.Hoffmann@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7416 717
dr Grzegorz Jagiella Grzegorz.Jagiella@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7405 701
prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Januszkiewicz Tadeusz.Januszkiewicz@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7412 409
dr Barbara Jasiulis-Gołdyn Barbara.Jasiulis@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7448 707
prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Karch Grzegorz.Karch@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7407 405
dr Paweł Kawa Pawel.Kawa@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7405 702
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Kisielewicz Andrzej.Kisielewicz@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7467 509
dr inż. Przemysław Klusik Przemyslaw.Klusik@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7444 312
dr Konrad Kolesko Konrad.Kolesko@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7093 10.3
mgr Michał Kos Michal.Kos@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 3757 7409 408
dr hab. Piotr Kowalski Piotr.Kowalski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7462 501
dr Jan Kraszewski Jan.Kraszewski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7446 703
mgr Michał Krawiec Michal.Krawiec@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7468 504
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Krupiński Krzysztof.Krupinski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7464 507
dr Miłosz Krupski Milosz.Krupski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7451 716
dr hab. Jurij Kryakin Jurij.Kryakin@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7472 714
dr Aleksandra Kwiatkowska Aleksandra.Kwiatkowska@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7405 702
dr Paweł Lorek Pawel.Lorek@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7454 515
dr Michał Marcinkowski Michal.Marcinkowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7450 713
mgr Małgorzata Mikołajczyk Malgorzata.Mikolajczyk@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7416 717
dr Bogdan Mincer Bogdan.Mincer@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7444 312
dr hab. Mariusz Mirek Mariusz.Mirek@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7093 10.3
mgr Adam Morawiec Adam.Morawiec@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7461 503
dr hab. Wojciech Młotkowski Wojciech.Mlotkowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7092 10.2
prof. dr hab. Ludomir Newelski Ludomir.Newelski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7462 501
dr Krzysztof Omiljanowski Krzysztof.Omiljanowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7472 714
dr Damian Osajda Damian.Osajda@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7450 713
dr Lahcen Oussi Lahcen.Oussi@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7461 503
dr hab. Maciej Paluszyński Maciej.Paluszynski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7497 904
prof. dr hab. Janusz Pawlikowski pawlikow@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7446 703
dr hab. Tadeusz Pezda Tadeusz.Pezda@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7453 510
prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Plebanek Grzegorz.Plebanek@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7406 403
dr Marcin Preisner Marcin.Preisner@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7421 706
dr hab. Andrzej Raczyński Andrzej.Raczynski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7413 406
dr Małgorzata Romanowska-Majsnerowska Malgorzata.Romanowska-Majsnerowska@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7426 309
dr Tomasz Rzepecki Tomasz.Rzepecki@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7463 508
dr hab. Ziemowit Rzeszotnik Ziemowit.Rzeszotnik@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7421 706
dr hab. Robert Stańczy Robert.Stanczy@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7418 308
prof. dr hab. Jacek Świątkowski Jacek.Swiatkowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7491 302
dr Grzegorz Świderski Grzegorz.Swiderski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7468 504
dr Sebastian Sydor Sebastian.Sydor@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7468 504
dr Tomasz Zachary Szarek Tomasz.Szarek@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7435 708
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Szekli Ryszard.Szekli@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7458 514
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Szwarc Ryszard.Szwarc@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7498 905
mgr Michał Śliwiński Michal.Sliwinski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7416 718
mgr Witold Świątkowski Witold.Swiatkowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7419 310
dr Patrick Tardivel Patrick.Tardivel@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7441 715
dr hab. Krzysztof Topolski Krzysztof.Topolski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7454 515
dr hab. Roman Urban Roman.Urban@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7087 907
dr Motiejus Valiunas Motiejus.Valiunas@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7447 306
dr hab. Roman Wencel Roman.Wencel@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7462 502
dr Błażej Wróbel Blazej.Wrobel@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7092 10.2
dr Jarosław Wróblewski Jaroslaw.Wroblewski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7424 313
dr hab. Anna Wysoczańska-Kula Anna.Kula@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7095 10.5
dr hab. Janusz Wysoczański Janusz.Wysoczanski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7095 10.5
dr Grzegorz Wyłupek Grzegorz.Wylupek@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7441 715
dr Liudmyla Zaitseva Liudmyla.Zaitseva@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 3757 454 515
dr hab. Jacek Zienkiewicz Jacek.Zienkiewicz@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7094 10.4
Typ użytkownika: nauczyciel emerytowany
Stopień lub tytuł Imię i nazwisko E-mail Strona Tel Pokój
prof. dr hab. Marek Bożejko Marek.Bozejko@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7086 709
dr Andrzej Dąbrowski Andrzej.Dabrowski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW
mgr Zofia Diaków Zofia.Diakow@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW
prof. dr hab. Roman Duda Roman.Duda@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7409 408
prof. dr hab. Paweł Głowacki Pawel.Glowacki@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7404 903
dr hab. Bogusław Hajduk Boguslaw.Hajduk@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew J. Jurek Zbigniew.Jurek@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7435 708
prof. dr hab. Bolesław Kopociński Boleslaw.Kopocinski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7454 514
dr hab. Wiesław Krakowiak Wieslaw.Krakowiak@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Krzywicki Andrzej.Krzywicki@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7407 405
dr Stanisław Miklos Stanislaw.Miklos@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW
prof. dr hab. Kazimierz Musiał Kazimierz.Musial@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7465 506
prof. dr hab. Władysław Narkiewicz Wladyslaw.Narkiewicz@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7453 510
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Rolski Tomasz.Rolski@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7403 407
prof. dr hab. Władysław Szczotka Wladyslaw.Szczotka@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7396 512
dr Krzysztof Tabisz Krzysztof.Tabisz@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW 71 375 7465 506
dr hab. Witold Więsław Witold.Wieslaw@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW
dr Agnieszka Wojciechowska-Waszkiewicz Agnieszka.Wojciechowska@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW
dr Danuta Zaremba zaremba@math.uni.wroc.pl WWW